skip navigation
NHAHA Network

    Election Results

    Congratulations and Thank You! to our elected Board Members

    President - Pat O'Reilly

    Registrar - Rich Ellis

    Sponsorship Coordinator - Patti Currid

    Secretary - Kerry Mull

    2021/2022 ROSTERS

    Congratulations to all of our skaters! Coaches will be announced in the coming days.

    Mite II (8U RED)     Mite I (8U BLACK)  
    Benjamin Campbell   Brody Campbell
    Jackson Hill   Brody Clattenburg
    Evelyn Jones   Lucy Drew
    Cillian Kearns   Jackson Drolet
    Ryder Soucy   Olivya Mercier
    Evan Threlfall   Kaylee Mull
    Baron Trimble   Kyle Webb
          Julia Zegarelli
    Squirt II (10U RED)     Squirt I (10U BLACK)  
    Grace Andrews   Lucas Chase
    Spiros Athanasopoulos   Benjamin Coapland
    Ethan Giovanditto   Harper Corbett
    henry magdziasz   Hagen Devlin
    Emmet Minot   Owen Jones
    Maximus Oconnell   Dominick Manning
    Baylee Ohickey   Nicholas Mohan
    John Savage   Cohen O'Reilly
    Colton Watson   Charlotte Parent
    Cullyn Zaleski   Kross Pelletier
    Peewee II (12U RED)   Peewee I (12UBLACK)
    Eli Allen   Xavier Arsenault
    Grace Collins   Declan Hackett
    Shawn Devlin   Mason Hall
    Jacoby Drouin   William Hazelton
    John Duval   Jeremy Jenkins
    Isabella Garvin   Jeffrey Joyce
    Jacob Geisser   Aiden Kenneson-Wirth
    Cameron Mcclary   Jaxen Lien
    Tyler Mooney   Tyler Mull
    Jack Rodrigue   Thomas Murphy
    Samuel Scordo   Gavin Robichaud
    Annabelle Stewart   Alex Rowley
    Myles Taylor   Gavin Royea
    Beau Tobin   Ava Zegarelli
    Connor Watson      
    Bantam (14U)        
    Mathew Carney      
    Tyler Coleman      
    Sean Ellis      
    Jaxson Embree      
    Benjamin Girard      
    Ethan Girard      
    Landon Hallberg      
    Micah Javalgi      
    Walter King      
    Kaden Ladieu      
    Carson Mcgreevy      
    Brayden Mercier      
    Aiden Stafford      
    Jason Treamer      


    The Lakes Region Youth Hockey Association Gives Back

    We would like to thank all the members of LRYHA that donated and allowed our organization to send support to the Greater Lakes Region Children's Auction. Our organization has been the recipient of their generosity in the past and we were so happy to be able to give a little bit back during this time of great need.  Congratulations to All!


    Dear Jennifer and Lakes Region Youth Hockey Association,

    We are so grateful for your incredibly generous donation this year!  This was our 39th year of the auction and we have distributed just under 6 million dollars to organizations that support the growing needs of children and families throughout the Lakes Region area! 

    As you know, our mission is to engage the community to financially support children in need with a vision to ensure that every child is empowered to succeed and positively impact a thriving Greater Lakes Region community. Your donation and support plays a vital role in our success.  This truly is a community event and it would not be possible without the support of our communities.  Please feel free to contact me with any questions!

    I hope you and your family stay healthy and safe during this challenging time.  


    Jennifer Kelley
    Children's Auction Coordinator


    Truly incredible, Jen, thank you for sharing. Through such a difficult year, it has been even more inspiring than ever to see this community come together. You should be very proud of your team at LR Youth Hockey Association. This exponential growth of kindness has left me at a loss for finding the right words. 


    Thank you so much for all that you do and a huge thanks to your board for displaying such kindness. 



    Jaimie Sousa

    Children's Auction Chair

    Don't forget to create an account with us!

    Register here to receive league emails and important updates!!

    If you already have an account, use the SportsEngine App to change your skaters team, if applicable.

    If you have any questions, please contact the league webmaster:

    Kerry Mull


    Sponsored by Merrill Fay Arena

    Merrill Fay Arena

    Visit Website